Board of Directors

Board Members 2020-2021

  • President

Amel Gherbi

Student and representative of the immigration and inclusion committee 

  • Vice President

Andrea Clarke

Senior Director of Community Engagement and Social Impact at Concordia University

  • Treasurer

Andrew Faber


  • Administrators

Brigitte Crevier

Director of Community Initiatives, YMCA

Carole Graveline

Director of Community Relations and Partnerships, McGill University

Christophe Derrien 

General Director SAESEM

Diane Morissette


Etienne Pelletier


Glenn Castanheira

General Director of the SDC Montréal Centre-ville

Kaitlin Fahey

Executive Director, The Yellow Door

Marina Boulos 

General Director, Chez Doris