Newsletter

The Peter-McGill Community Council sends out a newsletter once a month with upcoming neighbourhood events and news from local organisations.

Sign-Up!

I represent a group, organization or institution in Peter-McGill.
How can I submit my news or event to the newsletter?

Just fill out the appropriate form below! Please refer to the newsletter calendar below to discover our upcoming publication and submission dates. 
If you have any questions or have difficulty with either form, don’t hesitate to contact us at communications@petermcgill.org

Newsletter Calendar and Submission Deadlines

Submission Deadline

Thursday, January 10

Thursday, February 14

Thursday, March 14

Thursday, April 11

Thursday, May 9

Thursday, June 13

Thursday, July 11

Thursday, August 15

Thursday, September 12

Thursday, October 10

Thursday, November 14

Thursday, December 12

Publication Date

Monday, January 14

Monday, February 18

Monday, March 18

Monday, April 15

Monday, May 13

Monday, June 17

Monday, July 15

Monday, August 19

Monday, September 16

Monday, October 14

Monday, November 18

Monday, December 16